top of page
film à l'affiche à venir

Despicable Me 4

Release date

95

minutes

2024-08-02

Régie du cinéma

Genres:

Animation

Family

Origin:

USA

Director :

Chris Renaud

Cast:

Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Will Ferrell, Sofía Vergara, Joey King,

Synopsis

Gru and Lucy and their girls — Margo, Edith and Agnes — welcome a new member to the Gru family, Gru Jr., who is intent on tormenting his dad. Gru faces a new nemesis in Maxime Le Mal and his femme fatale girlfriend Valentina, and the family is forced to go on the run.

Image film à l'affiche à venir
Image film à l'affiche à venir
Image film à l'affiche à venir

Showtimes

Fri. 02 Aug. 2024
ENG
07:00 PM
Sat. 03 Aug. 2024
ENG
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sun. 04 Aug. 2024
ENG
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tue. 06 Aug. 2024
ENG
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wed. 07 Aug. 2024
ENG
07:00 PM
Thu. 08 Aug. 2024
ENG
07:00 PM
Fri. 09 Aug. 2024
ENG
07:00 PM
Sat. 10 Aug. 2024
ENG
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sun. 11 Aug. 2024
ENG
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tue. 13 Aug. 2024
ENG
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wed. 14 Aug. 2024
ENG
07:00 PM
Thu. 15 Aug. 2024
ENG
07:00 PM

More movies

bottom of page